...
Poll

Best new addition or update ?

Discuss here

Hardware raffle
 
Serial key giveaways
 
Better game homepages
 
Nav bar
 
New skin
 
Vods & Live streams
 
    
Network

Follow, like, subscribe and share!

Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
Shoutbox
You must be logged in to post a shout.
20/08/14 11:16pm
Good evening SGL
14/08/14 6:42pm
poop
03/08/14 12:04pm
the fants league is back up, sort your team out you cunts. for anyone that needs the code: 9737-36128
01/08/14 5:50pm
bunch of fuking mongs
27/07/14 1:01am
Hitler only had one ball
24/07/14 4:37pm
oOoOoOoOo
23/07/14 12:51pm
m00 said the Munkeh.
22/07/14 3:32pm
i like turtles
16/07/14 10:38am
Wilkeh is a homo

Intel64 Family 6 Model 23 Stepping 6

Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:37pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
Intel64 Family 6 Model 23 Stepping 6

That is the message i get when i try to login.

I am using vista 64bit, and mcafee but mcafee is off.

Ideas?
Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:45pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 1137 (0.47 a day)
Reputation: 24 You have already voted on this user
press ok?
Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:45pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
wow.
Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:52pm

SGLP: 105
Posts: 2058 (0.6 a day)
Reputation: 56 You have already voted on this user
Screenshot or it didnt happen.
Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:56pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
http://img379.imageshack.us/my.php?image=wawaqd2.jpg
Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:57pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/5678/wawaqd2.jpg
http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/wawaqd2.jpg/1/w840.png
Mon 17th Nov 2008 8:36pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 123 (0.05 a day)
Reputation: 6 You have already voted on this user
i cant wait to see jimbo's reply <3
Mon 17th Nov 2008 8:42pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 1137 (0.47 a day)
Reputation: 24 You have already voted on this user
why don't you just press OK? it doesnt do anything..it happens to me as well i just dont make a fuss :D
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:02pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
if i press ok it does nothing, just asks me to login again...
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:12pm

SGLP: 105
Posts: 2058 (0.6 a day)
Reputation: 56 You have already voted on this user
I have no idea how this could happen. Is this a new PC? Your profile shows that youve used sglac before.
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:13pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
yes new pc
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:14pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
double post*
Edited by LandLord on 17/11/08 9:15pm
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:15pm

SGLP: 105
Posts: 2058 (0.6 a day)
Reputation: 56 You have already voted on this user
What processor have you got?
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:16pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
core 2 duo e8500 3.16ghz
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:27pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
I know you said that you have no idea, but i mean you must have an idea... dont you maintain the ac? :/
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:40pm

SGLP: 105
Posts: 2058 (0.6 a day)
Reputation: 56 You have already voted on this user
Yeah I do have an idea. Will be fixed in the next update.
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:41pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 645 (0.29 a day)
Reputation: 17 You have already voted on this user
CLICK THE CROSS!!!
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:42pm

SGLP: 102
Posts: 1442 (0.46 a day)
Reputation: 35 You have already voted on this user
i get this aswel, when i click ok it will just pop-up again after a few seconds. I've got core2 q6600 btw if that helps
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:55pm

SGLP: 110
Posts: 3991 (1.37 a day)
Reputation: 119 You have already voted on this user
had this problem myself, but then i downgraded to 32 and it worked :D
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:56pm

SGLP: 110
Posts: 3991 (1.37 a day)
Reputation: 119 You have already voted on this user
had this problem myself, but then i downgraded to 32 and it worked :D
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.

div

Related Links

Follow, like, subscribe and share!

Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
RTL Servers
Latest gaming movies
Latest gaming news
© theSGL.com 2004-2014 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 37.1 ms. 5 DB queries.
Warning