...
Follow, like - share!
Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
Shoutbox
You must be logged in to post a shout.
02/02/16 4:28pm
02/02/16 1:42pm
i have just added you mate
02/02/16 1:10pm
Legend, there's so many UK teams out there. People host tournaments, but leagues are more ideal as they can be arranged for whenever suits both teams. I'll add you on Steam friends later, willing to help and chip in if needs be.
02/02/16 6:25am
I may have a solutionto clans looking to comp league. If it isnt happening here it will some other place :) http://steamcommunity.com/id/Airies69ER
01/02/16 5:23pm
can i help?
01/02/16 4:15pm
Willing to help out, and have others back in the day that would too. Airies/tubbeh PM me profile and let's start talking?
01/02/16 2:55pm
Airies, I'm willing looking to help and also part of a team who would love to take part. PM me your Steam page and I'll add you as a friend!
31/01/16 5:42am
I am looking to revive a csgo league of upto 20 clans. I used this site many years ago before it died. I know I can revive this with the help of a few. Such a shame to see it die. Can anybody help? sgl@69er-clan.co.uk Thanks
28/01/16 2:48pm
just gone on a losing streak of 3 and now im not even in the europa league spots...

Intel64 Family 6 Model 23 Stepping 6

Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:37pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
Intel64 Family 6 Model 23 Stepping 6

That is the message i get when i try to login.

I am using vista 64bit, and mcafee but mcafee is off.

Ideas?
Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:45pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 1137 (0.4 a day)
Reputation: 24 You have already voted on this user
press ok?
Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:45pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
wow.
Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:52pm

SGLP: 105
Posts: 2058 (0.52 a day)
Reputation: 56 You have already voted on this user
Screenshot or it didnt happen.
Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:56pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
http://img379.imageshack.us/my.php?image=wawaqd2.jpg
Mon 17th Nov 2008 7:57pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/5678/wawaqd2.jpg
http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/wawaqd2.jpg/1/w840.png
Mon 17th Nov 2008 8:36pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 123 (0.04 a day)
Reputation: 6 You have already voted on this user
i cant wait to see jimbo's reply <3
Mon 17th Nov 2008 8:42pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 1137 (0.4 a day)
Reputation: 24 You have already voted on this user
why don't you just press OK? it doesnt do anything..it happens to me as well i just dont make a fuss :D
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:02pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
if i press ok it does nothing, just asks me to login again...
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:12pm

SGLP: 105
Posts: 2058 (0.52 a day)
Reputation: 56 You have already voted on this user
I have no idea how this could happen. Is this a new PC? Your profile shows that youve used sglac before.
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:13pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
yes new pc
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:14pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
double post*
Edited by LandLord on 17/11/08 9:15pm
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:15pm

SGLP: 105
Posts: 2058 (0.52 a day)
Reputation: 56 You have already voted on this user
What processor have you got?
Mon 17th Nov 2008 9:16pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
core 2 duo e8500 3.16ghz
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:27pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 17 (0 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
I know you said that you have no idea, but i mean you must have an idea... dont you maintain the ac? :/
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:40pm

SGLP: 105
Posts: 2058 (0.52 a day)
Reputation: 56 You have already voted on this user
Yeah I do have an idea. Will be fixed in the next update.
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:41pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 645 (0.24 a day)
Reputation: 17 You have already voted on this user
CLICK THE CROSS!!!
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:42pm

SGLP: 102
Posts: 1442 (0.4 a day)
Reputation: 35 You have already voted on this user
i get this aswel, when i click ok it will just pop-up again after a few seconds. I've got core2 q6600 btw if that helps
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:55pm

SGLP: 110
Posts: 3991 (1.18 a day)
Reputation: 119 You have already voted on this user
had this problem myself, but then i downgraded to 32 and it worked :D
Wed 19th Nov 2008 9:56pm

SGLP: 110
Posts: 3991 (1.18 a day)
Reputation: 119 You have already voted on this user
had this problem myself, but then i downgraded to 32 and it worked :D
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.

div

Related Links

Poll

In a perfect there would only be one version of CS - which would yours be?

CS
 
CSS
 
CS:GO
 
    
Network
© theSGL.com 2004-2016 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 21.65 ms. 6 DB queries.
Warning