...
Poll

Best new addition or update ?

Discuss here

Hardware raffle
 
Serial key giveaways
 
Better game homepages
 
Nav bar
 
New skin
 
Vods & Live streams
 
    
Network

Follow, like, subscribe and share!

Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
Shoutbox
You must be logged in to post a shout.
31/08/15 12:08am
There was a blackout in my street last night, had to all stay indoors till the police shot the cunt. fucking darkies
31/08/15 12:07am
Niggers
30/08/15 10:04pm
I did message Blizzard but he just blanked me for some reason.
30/08/15 3:41pm
sup, fuckers?
29/08/15 10:13am
hello
28/08/15 5:16pm
and there is lots of keen new people in the scene that would be willing to help. I would still help too!
28/08/15 5:15pm
Managed to get 8 teams and have a UK only tournament out of nothing, i'm sure you guys could do something :{
28/08/15 5:14pm
I managed to get a 40 man mix night going 2 weeks ago out of thin air on the UK CSGO facebook page...

Server dropping out when SGLAC used.

Fri 16th Jul 2010 8:21am
SGLP: 100
Posts: 18 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
Basciialy when i load SGLAC when cs is loaded i "lagged" out of any server instantly. and When i load SGLAC and then try and connect to a CS server is will never connect to any server. I use AVG ive done the resident shield stuff etc allowing sglac, ive reinstalled sglac, im at a loss now really not sure whats going on. My firewall is allowing the apllication too. Any thoughts please do tell thanks :)
Fri 16th Jul 2010 8:57am
SGLP: 100
Posts: 60 (0.02 a day)
Reputation: 4 You have already voted on this user
Turn your sglac hack off :P I've never had any issue personnaly, but then i have a good pc with the most stable OS, windows XP. Vista & 7 get so many patches to fix how shit it is, i'm sure this causes an issue somewhere for people! No doubt you will have some people who patch the OS with updates, but those on cracked versions probably don't. Please post if you have a non legit copy of windows, My boss at Microsoft will be most pleased!
Fri 16th Jul 2010 10:51am

SGLP: 100
Posts: 1885 (0.62 a day)
Reputation: 28 You have already voted on this user
Shotty we all know what it is. :E
Sat 17th Jul 2010 7:28pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 18 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
hehe, nah i have proper copies etc, always updating no issues there. the final test would be uninstalling AVG to try that
Sat 17th Jul 2010 8:23pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 2316 (0.86 a day)
Reputation: 35 You have already voted on this user
get rid of avg
get avira
simples.
Tue 20th Jul 2010 7:50am
SGLP: 100
Posts: 18 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
was my sygate firewall even tho it was allowed! oh well fixed now

thanks all
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.

div

Related Links

Follow, like, subscribe and share!

Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
RTL Servers
Latest gaming movies
Latest gaming news
© theSGL.com 2004-2015 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 48.44 ms. 5 DB queries.
Warning