...
Follow, like - share!
Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
Shoutbox
You must be logged in to post a shout.
23/05/16 12:39am
+2 for match making, first come first serve, pm for ts/steam
14/05/16 12:17pm
I'm after a team! esl/esea lets go
13/05/16 9:24pm
sup ste
11/05/16 1:00pm
bigger noob.
10/05/16 5:22pm
noobs
02/05/16 1:05pm
I wish theSGL reborns :(
28/04/16 11:46pm
In the bin xD
26/04/16 9:15pm
Wheres my prize from winning the steelseries challenge ffs...
18/04/16 12:16pm
did someone say UK CS news?

I/O Error 103

Wed 15th Sep 2010 12:43pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 347 (0.09 a day)
Reputation: 11 You have already voted on this user
edit: finally decided to fix itself after not working for over a month of trying, gj

SGLAC 1.5.9 Build 1017 - no updates found

Upon logging in for the 2nd time, I get I/O Error 103, its frozen on uploading my 2nd screenshot, also a frozen window saying "Logging in." Have to task manager end it

I've reinstalled and get same error.

IntelP4 3ghz
ATI x850 256mb
2mb ram
WinXP 32bit SP2

I've been advised to download SP3 so trying that (when it decides to not give me an installation error)

Any sidetrack tips appreciated :)
Edited by Redbull on 23/10/10 12:45pm
Tue 19th Oct 2010 3:25pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 347 (0.09 a day)
Reputation: 11 You have already voted on this user
bump..............
Tue 19th Oct 2010 3:28pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 3647 (1.09 a day)
Reputation: 55 You have already voted on this user
change firewall settings or just quit cs
Tue 19th Oct 2010 3:43pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 347 (0.09 a day)
Reputation: 11 You have already voted on this user
I have, and im 99% sure this error has nothing to do with any firewall related setting anyway, be more specific if your going to suggest something

and nice try being a twat too :x
Tue 19th Oct 2010 4:10pm

SGLP: 140
Posts: 2065 (0.51 a day)
Reputation: 18 You have already voted on this user
Redbull said...
SGLAC 1.5.9 Build 1017 - no updates found

Upon logging in for the 2nd time, I get I/O Error 103, its frozen on uploading my 2nd screenshot, also a frozen window saying "Logging in." Have to task manager end it

I've reinstalled and get same error. I'm using Win XP 32bit

tata


I had this too, no idea what caused it.. but just didn't use it for like a month then went back on and it worked :L
Tue 19th Oct 2010 4:58pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 347 (0.09 a day)
Reputation: 11 You have already voted on this user
yeah, thought that would work for me too, but I've seen earlier posts and I think it was Jimbo who told people to pm him and he will sort it or something so >< :(
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.

div

Related Links

Poll

In a perfect there would only be one version of CS - which would yours be?

CS
 
CSS
 
CS:GO
 
    
Network
© theSGL.com 2004-2016 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 39.46 ms. 6 DB queries.
Warning