...
Follow, like - share!
Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
Shoutbox
You must be logged in to post a shout.
20/07/16 7:43pm
i renewed the fantasy football league 43207-55062
12/07/16 10:58am
Anyone play heroes of the storm?
27/06/16 1:25am
+1 overwatch is great
21/06/16 12:41am
For those who play MM, check out https://csgostats.gg. It's a competitive stats site, with leaderboards for ranks etc etc. bla bla. I'm not good at advertising, but my site is good. ty ty.
16/06/16 4:37am
Who wants to join my sick clan?
15/06/16 7:44pm
overwatch league pls
14/06/16 12:31am
haiiii
23/05/16 12:39am
+2 for match making, first come first serve, pm for ts/steam
14/05/16 12:17pm
I'm after a team! esl/esea lets go

sglac help

Sat 9th Oct 2010 9:52pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 902 (0.29 a day)
Reputation: 46 You have already voted on this user
yo, i'm having problems with my ac. when i load ac it just closes and says my anti virus is blocking it, which it isn't as i don't actually have an anti virus, although if i restart my p.c it then works fine? :S so i thought maybe something is loading by itself without me knowing? but i really dont think it is lol.

- Your system specs (intel core 2 quad/gts 250 1024mb/4gb ram)

- windows xp 32 bit, service pack 3

yes i did read the common problems thread and didn't think any could solve mine. any ideas?
Edited by ets on 09/10/10 11:32pm
Sat 9th Oct 2010 10:41pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 1137 (0.37 a day)
Reputation: 24 You have already voted on this user
CHETT
Sun 10th Oct 2010 12:20am
SGLP: 102
Posts: 563 (0.15 a day)
Reputation: 25 You have already voted on this user
Re installed it?

Done a spyware / malware scan.
Sun 10th Oct 2010 9:12am

SGLP: 100
Posts: 1855 (0.45 a day)
Reputation: 40 You have already voted on this user
try closing acproofhack.exe
Sun 10th Oct 2010 10:49am

SGLP: 105
Posts: 1787 (0.44 a day)
Reputation: 25 You have already voted on this user
@lantis said...
try closing acproofhack.exe
Sun 10th Oct 2010 12:41pm

SGLP: 140
Posts: 2065 (0.5 a day)
Reputation: 18 You have already voted on this user
@lantis said...
try closing acproofhack.exe
Sun 10th Oct 2010 2:46pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 902 (0.29 a day)
Reputation: 46 You have already voted on this user
kids.
Edited by ets on 10/10/10 11:41pm
Sun 10th Oct 2010 11:41pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 902 (0.29 a day)
Reputation: 46 You have already voted on this user
jimbo, mystikal? :(

edit: its just worked fine now after a re installation of it, ill bump the thread if it stops working i guess.
Edited by ets on 10/10/10 11:48pm
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.

div

Related Links

Poll

In a perfect there would only be one version of CS - which would yours be?

CS
 
CSS
 
CS:GO
 
    
Network
© theSGL.com 2004-2016 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 23.5 ms. 4 DB queries.
Warning