...
Follow, like - share!
Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
Shoutbox
You must be logged in to post a shout.
09/02/16 6:09pm
btw guys. we basically made our own weekly league. every weekend. jgl-uk.com - you can find us in the CSGO UK group on facebook :)
02/02/16 4:28pm
02/02/16 1:42pm
i have just added you mate
02/02/16 1:10pm
Legend, there's so many UK teams out there. People host tournaments, but leagues are more ideal as they can be arranged for whenever suits both teams. I'll add you on Steam friends later, willing to help and chip in if needs be.
02/02/16 6:25am
I may have a solutionto clans looking to comp league. If it isnt happening here it will some other place :) http://steamcommunity.com/id/Airies69ER
01/02/16 5:23pm
can i help?
01/02/16 4:15pm
Willing to help out, and have others back in the day that would too. Airies/tubbeh PM me profile and let's start talking?
01/02/16 2:55pm
Airies, I'm willing looking to help and also part of a team who would love to take part. PM me your Steam page and I'll add you as a friend!

ac being a nob.

Sat 4th Dec 2010 5:36pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1800 (0.58 a day)
Reputation: 21 You have already voted on this user
like those before me, I to am experiancing a problem with uploading screenshots, it's just frozen on uploading 2, not actually doing anything and i check console and it says error ... bla bla bla, screenshots have been edit'd ... whut? confused.com


help (: x
Sat 4th Dec 2010 5:40pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 773 (0.22 a day)
Reputation: 6 You have already voted on this user
ur obv a cheatin bastard
Sat 4th Dec 2010 5:47pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1800 (0.58 a day)
Reputation: 21 You have already voted on this user
You're obviously a shit cunt.
Sat 4th Dec 2010 6:45pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 133 (0.05 a day)
Reputation: 7 You have already voted on this user
LOL!
Sat 4th Dec 2010 6:54pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1800 (0.58 a day)
Reputation: 21 You have already voted on this user
DiRTYSOUTH /A/ said...
Need help with my AC, every time i try to load it up i get an error, "I/O error 103".


I try to load up AC and it says "RETRYING screen shot uploading" so obviously the screenshots are corrupt(or several) then after a couple of seconds I get the error. Then I get the error everytime i try to re-load AC

http://img545.imageshack.us/f/34742196.png/

Shows the screenshots error ^


I think this the screen shots are the problem, and I don't even know why i was using sglac on the 1st of november.


it's that.
Sat 4th Dec 2010 8:03pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1008 (0.38 a day)
Reputation: 30 You have already voted on this user
could try uniinstalling and reinstalling and then trying to upload?
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.

div

Related Links

Poll

In a perfect there would only be one version of CS - which would yours be?

CS
 
CSS
 
CS:GO
 
    
Network
© theSGL.com 2004-2016 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 35.06 ms. 4 DB queries.
Warning