...
Follow, like - share!
Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
Shoutbox
You must be logged in to post a shout.
27/06/16 1:25am
+1 overwatch is great
21/06/16 12:41am
For those who play MM, check out https://csgostats.gg. It's a competitive stats site, with leaderboards for ranks etc etc. bla bla. I'm not good at advertising, but my site is good. ty ty.
16/06/16 4:37am
Who wants to join my sick clan?
15/06/16 7:44pm
overwatch league pls
14/06/16 12:31am
haiiii
23/05/16 12:39am
+2 for match making, first come first serve, pm for ts/steam
14/05/16 12:17pm
I'm after a team! esl/esea lets go
13/05/16 9:24pm
sup ste
11/05/16 1:00pm
bigger noob.

ac being a nob.

Sat 4th Dec 2010 5:36pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1800 (0.56 a day)
Reputation: 21 You have already voted on this user
like those before me, I to am experiancing a problem with uploading screenshots, it's just frozen on uploading 2, not actually doing anything and i check console and it says error ... bla bla bla, screenshots have been edit'd ... whut? confused.com


help (: x
Sat 4th Dec 2010 5:40pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 773 (0.21 a day)
Reputation: 6 You have already voted on this user
ur obv a cheatin bastard
Sat 4th Dec 2010 5:47pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1800 (0.56 a day)
Reputation: 21 You have already voted on this user
You're obviously a shit cunt.
Sat 4th Dec 2010 6:45pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 133 (0.05 a day)
Reputation: 7 You have already voted on this user
LOL!
Sat 4th Dec 2010 6:54pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1800 (0.56 a day)
Reputation: 21 You have already voted on this user
DiRTYSOUTH /A/ said...
Need help with my AC, every time i try to load it up i get an error, "I/O error 103".


I try to load up AC and it says "RETRYING screen shot uploading" so obviously the screenshots are corrupt(or several) then after a couple of seconds I get the error. Then I get the error everytime i try to re-load AC

http://img545.imageshack.us/f/34742196.png/

Shows the screenshots error ^


I think this the screen shots are the problem, and I don't even know why i was using sglac on the 1st of november.


it's that.
Sat 4th Dec 2010 8:03pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1008 (0.36 a day)
Reputation: 30 You have already voted on this user
could try uniinstalling and reinstalling and then trying to upload?
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.

div

Related Links

Poll

In a perfect there would only be one version of CS - which would yours be?

CS
 
CSS
 
CS:GO
 
    
Network
© theSGL.com 2004-2016 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 67.95 ms. 6 DB queries.
Warning