...
Follow, like - share!
Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
Shoutbox
You must be logged in to post a shout.
02/02/16 4:28pm
02/02/16 1:42pm
i have just added you mate
02/02/16 1:10pm
Legend, there's so many UK teams out there. People host tournaments, but leagues are more ideal as they can be arranged for whenever suits both teams. I'll add you on Steam friends later, willing to help and chip in if needs be.
02/02/16 6:25am
I may have a solutionto clans looking to comp league. If it isnt happening here it will some other place :) http://steamcommunity.com/id/Airies69ER
01/02/16 5:23pm
can i help?
01/02/16 4:15pm
Willing to help out, and have others back in the day that would too. Airies/tubbeh PM me profile and let's start talking?
01/02/16 2:55pm
Airies, I'm willing looking to help and also part of a team who would love to take part. PM me your Steam page and I'll add you as a friend!
31/01/16 5:42am
I am looking to revive a csgo league of upto 20 clans. I used this site many years ago before it died. I know I can revive this with the help of a few. Such a shame to see it die. Can anybody help? sgl@69er-clan.co.uk Thanks
28/01/16 2:48pm
just gone on a losing streak of 3 and now im not even in the europa league spots...

Missing SGLHook149.dll

Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:29pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 3 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
like the topic title says
i am on win7 x64
does any1 know how to fix this?
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:32pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 389 (0.15 a day)
Reputation: 14 You have already voted on this user
Your antivirus is deleting the file
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:33pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 3 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
i am not running any antivirus atm wtf?
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:36pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 389 (0.15 a day)
Reputation: 14 You have already voted on this user
Run sglac as admin
Edited by Markzz on 09/09/11 10:46pm
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:52pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 3 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
worked only if i try to join a server the sglac stay at phase 2 and is not moving to 3
it said to join an sgl server
can u give me an ip?
something
ty for the help
Sat 10th Sep 2011 12:17am
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1485 (0.44 a day)
Reputation: 38 You have already voted on this user
SGL AC only works on servers that are SGL AC enabled.
Sat 10th Sep 2011 12:26am

SGLP: 100
Posts: 389 (0.15 a day)
Reputation: 14 You have already voted on this user
Shazzehhh said...
SGL AC only works on servers that are SGL AC enabled.


works on any server
Sat 10th Sep 2011 2:46pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 3647 (1.13 a day)
Reputation: 55 You have already voted on this user
disable ur antivirus and firewall, install AC again... add it to ur firewall list....... enable ur ac and firewall
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.

div

Related Links

Poll

In a perfect there would only be one version of CS - which would yours be?

CS
 
CSS
 
CS:GO
 
    
Network
© theSGL.com 2004-2016 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 19.68 ms. 5 DB queries.
Warning