...
Poll

Best new addition or update ?

Discuss here

Hardware raffle
 
Serial key giveaways
 
Better game homepages
 
Nav bar
 
New skin
 
Vods & Live streams
 
    
Network

Follow, like, subscribe and share!

Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
Shoutbox
You must be logged in to post a shout.
31/08/15 12:08am
There was a blackout in my street last night, had to all stay indoors till the police shot the cunt. fucking darkies
31/08/15 12:07am
Niggers
30/08/15 10:04pm
I did message Blizzard but he just blanked me for some reason.
30/08/15 3:41pm
sup, fuckers?
29/08/15 10:13am
hello
28/08/15 5:16pm
and there is lots of keen new people in the scene that would be willing to help. I would still help too!
28/08/15 5:15pm
Managed to get 8 teams and have a UK only tournament out of nothing, i'm sure you guys could do something :{
28/08/15 5:14pm
I managed to get a 40 man mix night going 2 weeks ago out of thin air on the UK CSGO facebook page...

Missing SGLHook149.dll

Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:29pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 3 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
like the topic title says
i am on win7 x64
does any1 know how to fix this?
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:32pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 388 (0.16 a day)
Reputation: 14 You have already voted on this user
Your antivirus is deleting the file
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:33pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 3 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
i am not running any antivirus atm wtf?
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:36pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 388 (0.16 a day)
Reputation: 14 You have already voted on this user
Run sglac as admin
Edited by Markzz on 09/09/11 10:46pm
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:52pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 3 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
worked only if i try to join a server the sglac stay at phase 2 and is not moving to 3
it said to join an sgl server
can u give me an ip?
something
ty for the help
Sat 10th Sep 2011 12:17am
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1485 (0.46 a day)
Reputation: 38 You have already voted on this user
SGL AC only works on servers that are SGL AC enabled.
Sat 10th Sep 2011 12:26am

SGLP: 100
Posts: 388 (0.16 a day)
Reputation: 14 You have already voted on this user
Shazzehhh said...
SGL AC only works on servers that are SGL AC enabled.


works on any server
Sat 10th Sep 2011 2:46pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 3647 (1.18 a day)
Reputation: 55 You have already voted on this user
disable ur antivirus and firewall, install AC again... add it to ur firewall list....... enable ur ac and firewall
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.

div

Related Links

Follow, like, subscribe and share!

Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
RTL Servers
Latest gaming movies
Latest gaming news
© theSGL.com 2004-2015 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 26.46 ms. 6 DB queries.
Warning