...
Follow, like - share!
Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
Shoutbox
You must be logged in to post a shout.
27/09/16 2:58pm
pls love us
27/09/16 12:54pm
I miss this site and hate the fact I'm old as fuck now. Anyway, dek has been working on a site with a couple of others. Will have a forum, so maybe we'll have homes soon: http://www.thegoose.house/index.php/category/csgo/
23/09/16 4:31pm
i havnt posted on this site for years and years but i still have an average of 2.21 posts per day ;D
23/09/16 4:30pm
All nighter b-rushes were the bollocks
23/09/16 4:30pm
@hoaxn - i know, right
22/09/16 6:32pm
Is there an online home to the UK community these days?
22/09/16 1:04am
This website makes me sad. Why did we all have to grow up? :(
21/09/16 12:59am
Hey guys!
20/09/16 8:13pm
Hai...

Missing SGLHook149.dll

Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:29pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 3 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
like the topic title says
i am on win7 x64
does any1 know how to fix this?
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:32pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 389 (0.14 a day)
Reputation: 14 You have already voted on this user
Your antivirus is deleting the file
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:33pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 3 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
i am not running any antivirus atm wtf?
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:36pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 389 (0.14 a day)
Reputation: 14 You have already voted on this user
Run sglac as admin
Edited by Markzz on 09/09/11 10:46pm
Fri 9th Sep 2011 10:52pm

SGLP: 100
Posts: 3 (0 a day)
Reputation: 0 You have already voted on this user
worked only if i try to join a server the sglac stay at phase 2 and is not moving to 3
it said to join an sgl server
can u give me an ip?
something
ty for the help
Sat 10th Sep 2011 12:17am
SGLP: 100
Posts: 1485 (0.41 a day)
Reputation: 38 You have already voted on this user
SGL AC only works on servers that are SGL AC enabled.
Sat 10th Sep 2011 12:26am

SGLP: 100
Posts: 389 (0.14 a day)
Reputation: 14 You have already voted on this user
Shazzehhh said...
SGL AC only works on servers that are SGL AC enabled.


works on any server
Sat 10th Sep 2011 2:46pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 3647 (1.05 a day)
Reputation: 55 You have already voted on this user
disable ur antivirus and firewall, install AC again... add it to ur firewall list....... enable ur ac and firewall
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.

div

Related Links

Poll

In a perfect there would only be one version of CS - which would yours be?

CS
 
CSS
 
CS:GO
 
    
Network
© theSGL.com 2004-2016 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 9261.47 ms. 6 DB queries.
Warning