Follow, like - share!
Facebook Twitter Steam You Tube
You must be logged in to post a shout.
09/10/15 10:59am
Have sent you a DM Reggie-
09/10/15 10:49am
Ads^^^ our team can probably play you tonight...
09/10/15 10:43am
We have formed a new team so lookin for some decent pracc message on here for some times
09/10/15 10:17am
happy birthday uzi
09/10/15 9:32am
Ill be up to join a casual team.. 1-2 nights a week maybe
09/10/15 9:07am
im up for joining in with some games / a mix team :)
09/10/15 9:06am
happy birthday tubbeh
08/10/15 10:31pm
dek; our team is set to fkin Belgian mate; how can I change it
08/10/15 10:28pm
I have mate

Half Life advanced effects and SGLAC

Fri 7th Oct 2011 5:46am
SGLP: 100
Posts: 29 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 1 You have already voted on this user
Heya there, just a curious question.

I occasionally do moviemaking and know that HLAE hooks into the game whenever it's used.
I've zipped up my HLAE directories so that's that but was wondering:

If I'm running SGLAC and a copy of HLAE was unzipped, would it come up as a false positive for the AC?

I'm toying with the idea of formatting if so just incase I've missed any, I don't want to get banned before I've even started participating in the 1.6 ladder that's all.

Thanks for any help,
Fri 7th Oct 2011 10:23am

SGLP: 103
Posts: 19973 (5.25 a day)
Reputation: 125 You have already voted on this user
not a problem at all. for various reasons which i wont go into , but not a problem.
Fri 7th Oct 2011 1:40pm
SGLP: 100
Posts: 29 (0.01 a day)
Reputation: 1 You have already voted on this user
Thanks very much, saved me a lot a hassle :)
Add a reply
You must be logged in to add a reply.


Related Links


In a perfect there would only be one version of CS - which would yours be?

© theSGL.com 2004-2015 | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy | Page generated in 17.22 ms. 5 DB queries.